Logo
  • Strategic Board-Level Consultancy

  • Inspiration at the heart of Europe

  • Partner of choice...

  • ...in Sports and Entertainment

  • Independent and Experienced

About us

Big Plus is an independent boutique for strategic consultancy
and marketing services in sports, entertainment and culture.

 

  • We advise corporations, associations, clubs and foundations 
  • We are an inventive and committed partner for the successful creation,
    planning, marketing and execution of high-class events
  • We advise and market top sportsmen and artists
  • In Switzerland and internationally

We won't be satisfied until we jointly have set new standards

Expertise

Sustainable profitable success can only be achieved by professional appearance and an excellent reputation. Good reputation needs serious planning and hard work, time and again, particularly in sports and entertainment.

Big Plus offers critical analysis and customized marketing solutions for each situation. We developed an extraordinary and clear understanding of the relationship between sponsorship and the relevant drivers of business. Our experience gives us the means to create clear and cohesive strategies, with our clients and, if needed, with leading experts from our broad network, to plan and perform ground-breaking implementation activities.

Compromises and short-cuts are not our way. Our working style is rigorous and consistent: We go the extra-mile for your success. „Big Plus: When 80:20 is not enough“

 

Big Plus offers expertise in three areas

Only in a quiet moment, you'll realize how different and efficient the road to achieve the goal has been

Team & Network

We have an excellent national and international network. Within client projects and in areas where we don't consider Big Plus being an expert, we will call in specialized agencies and subject matter experts from our networks. We also work with a broad and proven pool of acknowledged specialists and freelancers. You get exactly what is needed and relevant to achieve your goals - no more, no less. 


Both partners and founders are established marketing experts and complement each other, each one with his own management experience in blue chip companies, SMEs and agencies. Being entrepreneurs ourselves, we know what keeps decision makers busy. 

team

Co-Owner and Founding Partner

Show details

Adrian Sonderegger

team

Co-Owner and Founding Partner

Show details

Mike Hoffmann

Clients

Big Plus offers you a personal and individual service. As an owner managed small-size company we are flexible and efficient. Our sole interest lies in your project and your success. We believe in sponsorship as a strong communication tool and powerful driver of business results. We coach you through all stages of a sponsorship process, from strategy development on to campaign planning, implementation and activation.

Big Plus advises global brands, family-owned companies, federations, sportsmen and artists, clubs and foundations. Key contacts within institutions are typically CEOs as well as chief brand officers or marketing and sponsorship responsibles.

 

 

Clients we have worked for

 

Big Plus Sports and Entertainment AG
Trichtenhausenstrasse 122
CH-8053 Zurich

Phone
Fax

 

+41 44 364 38 21
+41 44 364 38 22

E-Mail

 

info@big-plus.ch


» Online-Map

 

Contact & Map

Back to Top

Logo
  • Strategic board-level consultancy

  • Inspiration at the heart of Europe

  • Partner of choice...

  • ... in sports and entertainment

  • Independent and experienced

über uns

Big Plus ist eine unabhängige Boutique für strategische Beratung und
Marketing-Dienstleistungen in den Bereichen Sport, Unterhaltung und Kultur.

 

  • Wir beraten Unternehmen, Verbände, Vereine und Stiftungen.
  • Wir sind ein innovativer Partner für die erfolgreiche Konzeption, Planung,
    Vermarktung und Durchführung von Sportanlässen und Events.
  • Wir betreuen und vermarkten Top-Sportler und -Künstler.
  • In der Schweiz und international.

Wir geben uns erst zufrieden, wenn wir gemeinsam Massstäbe gesetzt haben

Expertise

Nur mit einem professionellen und präzisen Auftritt sowie einer exzellenten Reputation stellt sich nachhaltiger Erfolg ein. Gerade im Sport und in der Unterhaltung muss dieser gute Ruf seriös geplant, hart erarbeitet und immer wieder bestätigt werden.

Big Plus bietet differenzierte und kritische Analyse sowie kreative Marketing Lösungen in jeder Situation. Wir haben ein aussergewöhnlich klares Verständnis entwickelt für die Beziehung zwischen Sponsoring und den Treibern zur Erreichung der langfristigen Business Ziele. Diese Erfahrung befähigt uns, gemeinsam mit unseren Kunden, sowie bei Bedarf ergänzend mit unserem hervorragenden Netzwerk und führenden Fachexperten, klare und kohärente Strategien sowie richtungsweisende Vorgehensweisen zu entwickeln.  

Kompromisse und Halbheiten sind nicht unser Ding. Wir arbeiten konsequent und gehen für Ihren Erfolg die Extra-Meile. „Big Plus: Wenn Ihnen 80:20 nicht genug ist.“

 

Big Plus bietet Expertise in drei Tätigkeitsfeldern

In einer ruhigen Minute werden Sie realisieren, wie anders und effizient der Weg zum Ziel war.

Team und Netzwerk

Wir sind national und international ausgezeichnet vernetzt. Innerhalb von Kundenprojekten und für ausgesuchte Fachgebiete ziehen wir ausgewiesene Agenturen und Partner aus unseren Netzwerken hinzu. Zudem können wir auf einen bewährten, breiten Pool an Spezialisten und Freelancern zurückgreifen. So erhalten Sie projektspezifisch genau das, was für Sie relevant und Erfolg bringend ist.


Die beiden Partner und Inhaber sind ausgewiesene Marketing Experten mit eigener, komplementärer Management Erfahrung aus Blue Chip Firmen, KMUs und Agenturen. Auch als Unternehmer wissen wir, was Entscheidungsträger bewegt.

team

Mitinhaber und Gründungspartner

Details anzeigen

Adrian Sonderegger

team

Mitinhaber und Gründungspartner

Details anzeigen

Mike Hoffmann

Kunden

Bei Big Plus haben Sie die Sicherheit, persönlich und individuell betreut zu werden. Als inhabergeführtes, kleines Unternehmen sind wir flexibel und effizient. Unser einziges Interesse gilt Ihrem Projekt und Ihrem Erfolg. Wir glauben an Sponsoring als ein massgebendes Kommunikationsinstrument und als starker Treiber von Geschäftsergebnissen. Wir begleiten Sie durch alle Sponsoring-Phasen von der Strategieentwicklung, zur Kampagnenplanung, bis zur Durchführung und Aktivierung.

Big Plus berät globale Marken, familiengeführte Unternehmen, Verbände, Sportler und Künstler, Vereine und Stiftungen. Ansprechpartner in Institutionen sind typischerweise CEOs sowie Markenverantwortliche oder Marketing- und Sponsoringleiter.

 

 

Kunden für die wir tätig sein durften

 

Big Plus Sports and Entertainment AG
Trichtenhausenstrasse 122
CH-8053 Zürich

Telefon
Fax

 

+41 44 364 38 21
+41 44 364 38 22

E-Mail

 

info@big-plus.ch


» zum Online-Lageplan

 

Kontakt & Karte

Back to Top